Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Vinnie Eruzione Athletic Director 617-333-2202 veruzion@curry.edu
Chris McKeon Assistant A.D. for Communications 617-333-2324 christopher.mckeon@curry.edu
Teresa Robinson Administrative Assistant 617-333-2216 teresa@curry.edu
Tom Joyce Game Management 617-333-2216
T.J. Manastersky Game Administration/Game Worker Coordinator 617-333-2224 tmanaste0812@curry.edu
Peter Mendel SAAC Advisor/Game Administration 617-333-2093 pmendel0307@curry.edu
Tim Murphy Strength and Conditioning Coordinator 617-333-2052 tmurphy0812@curry.edu
Brigida Palatino Senior Woman Administrator (SWA) 617-333-2377 brigida.palatino@curry.edu
Marcus Dennis Night & Weekend Weightroom Supervisor 617-391-5154
Bruce Weckworth Student-Athlete Recruiting and Welfare Coordinator 617-333-2352 bweckwor@curry.edu
Matt Raine Graduate Assistant mraine2018@students.curry.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone Email
Chris McKeon Assistant A.D. for Communications (Contact for football, women's volleyball, women's basketball, men's basketball, baseball, softball, men's tennis) 617-333-2324 christopher.mckeon@curry.edu
Paul Bleau Sports Information Assistant (Contact for women's soccer, men's soccer, women's tennis, women's cross country, men's ice hockey, women's lacrosse, men's lacrosse) 617-333-2324 paul.bleau@curry.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone Email
Kelly Melville Head Athletic Trainer 617-333-2203 kmorriso0612@curry.edu
Ashley Hartwell Assistant Athletic Trainer 617-333-2376 ahartwel0712@curry.edu
Mariah Hanson Assistant Athletic Trainer 617-333-2203 mariah.hanson@post03.curry.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Paul Bortolotti Head Coach 617-333-2055 pbortolo1212@curry.edu
Pat Collins Assistant Coach 617-333-2055 patrick.collins@post03.curry.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone Email
Lauren Bradley Head Coach 617-333-2919 Lauren.Bradley@curry.edu

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Skip Bandini Head Coach 617-333-2109 sbandini0306@curry.edu
Joe Pappagallo Offensive Coordinator 617-979-3558 joseph.pappagallo@post03.curry.edu
Steve Scott Defensive Coordinator 617-333-2089 steven.scott@post03.curry.edu
Lou Abare Assistant Coach 617-979-3558 labare0714@curry.edu
Bill deLuze Assistant Coach 617-979-3558 wdeluze0212@curry.edu
Dick Yule Special Teams Coordinator 617-979-3558 ryule0212@curry.edu
Mike Broderick Assistant Coach 617-333-3558 michael.broderick@post03.curry.edu
Dan Duggan Assistant Coach 617-333-3558 daniel.duggan@post03.curry.edu
Shane Wellman Graduate Assistant 617-333-3558 shane.wellman@curry.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Joe Busacca Head Coach 617-333-2200 joseph.busacca@curry.edu
Joe Reedy Assistant Coach 617-333-2200 joseph.reedy@curry.edu

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
T.J. Manastersky Head Coach 617-333-2224 tmanaste0812@curry.edu
Mike MacDonald Assistant Coach 617-696-9275 michael.macdonald@post03.curry.edu
Nick Commesso Goalie Coach 617-333-2224 nicholas.commesso@curry.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Tim Murphy Head Coach 617-333-2052 tmurphy0812@curry.edu
John Wilson Assistant Coach 617-333-2052
Sean Foley Assistant Coach 617-333-2052
Peyton McKechnie Assistant Coach 617-333-2052

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Peter Mendel Head Coach 617-333-2093 pmendel0307@curry.edu
Alvaro Amaral Assistant Coach 617-333-2093 alvaro.amaral@post03.curry.edu
Sam Hunter Assistant Coach 617-333-2093
Rolando Montero Assistant Coach 617-333-2093

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Cory Tusler Head Coach 617-391-5143 cory.tusler@curry.edu
Malcolm Neville Assistant Coach 617-391-5143 malcolm.neville@curry.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Bruce Weckworth Head Coach 617-333-2352 bweckwor@curry.edu
Leanne Tarkanian Pitching Coach 617-333-2352 leanne.tarkanian@curry.edu
Marissa Bruno Volunteer Assistant Coach 617-333-2352

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Fran Elms Head Coach 617-333-2205 felms0804@curry.edu
Stacey Cotter Associate Head Coach 617-333-2205 acotter0908@curry.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Anne O'Byrne Head Coach 617-979-3521 anne.obyrne@curry.edu
Julia Coakley Assistant Coach 617-979-3521 julia.coakley@curry.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Brigida Palatino Head Coach 617-333-2377 brigida.palatino@curry.edu
Rebeca Docarmo Assistant Coach 617-333-2377
Devon McKay Assistant Coach 617-333-2377 devon.mckay@post03.curry.edu
Kaitlyn Lima Assistant Coach 617-333-2377
Morgan Stott Assistant Coach 617-333-2377

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Cory Tusler Head Coach 617-391-5143 cory.tusler@curry.edu
Malcolm Neville Assistant Coach 617-391-5143 malcolm.neville@curry.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Bori May Head Coach 617-979-3502 bori.may@post03.curry.edu
Drew Jordan Assistant Coach 617-979-3502 drew.jordan@curry.edu
Emily O'Reilly Assistant Coach 617-979-3502

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Darlene Gaudet Head Coach 617-333-2217 darlene.gaudet@curry.edu