Schedule & Results

Sat Mar 10
5:00 PM
vs. McDaniel
@ Auburndale, Fla. (Lake Myrtle Park Field #3) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Sat Mar 10
7:30 PM
vs. McDaniel
@ Auburndale, Fla. (Lake Myrtle Park Field #3) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Sun Mar 11
9:00 AM
vs. Ill. Wesleyan
@ Lake Myrtle Park Main Field (Auburndale, Fla.) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Mon Mar 12
9:00 AM
vs. Utica
@ Lake Myrtle Park Field #1 (Auburndale, Fla.) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Mon Mar 12
11:30 AM
vs. Utica
@ Lake Myrtle Park Field #1 (Auburndale, Fla.) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Wed Mar 14
2:30 PM
vs. Minn.-Morris
@ Lake Myrtle Park Field #2 (Auburndale, Fla.) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Wed Mar 14
5:00 PM
vs. Minn.-Morris
@ Lake Myrtle Park Field #2 (Auburndale, Fla.) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Thu Mar 15
1:00 PM
vs. Beloit
@ Chain of Lakes Park Main Stadium (Winter Haven, Fla.) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Thu Mar 22
4:00 PM
at Amherst
Sat Mar 24
12:00 PM
at Eastern Nazarene
Sat Mar 24
2:30 PM
at Eastern Nazarene
Thu Mar 29
3:30 PM
at Babson
Sat Mar 31
1:00 PM
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Tue Apr 03
7:00 PM
at Fisher
Sat Apr 07
12:00 PM
Gordon
Sat Apr 07
2:00 PM
Gordon
Sun Apr 08
12:00 PM
Endicott
Sun Apr 08
2:00 PM
Endicott
Wed Apr 11
3:30 PM
Bridgewater St.
Thu Apr 12
6:00 PM
at Becker
Sun Apr 15
12:00 PM
at Salve Regina
Sun Apr 15
2:30 PM
at Salve Regina
Tue Apr 17
4:00 PM
Becker
Wed Apr 18
3:30 PM
at Suffolk
Sat Apr 21
12:00 PM
at Western New Eng.
Sat Apr 21
2:30 PM
at Western New Eng.
Sun Apr 22
12:00 PM
Roger Williams
Sun Apr 22
2:00 PM
Roger Williams
Wed Apr 25
3:30 PM
at Bridgewater St.
Sat Apr 28
12:00 PM
at Nichols
Sat Apr 28
2:00 PM
at Nichols
Sun Apr 29
12:00 PM
Wentworth
Sun Apr 29
2:30 PM
Wentworth
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Standings

Colonels Spotlight

Cage Justin Cage Baseball Class: Jr. Position: INF/C
Jones Kevin Jones Baseball Class: Jr. Position: P

Photo Galleries

Load More