Schedule & Results

No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 10
Final - OT
at Newbury College L, 107-100
Tue Nov 13
Final
Regis (Mass.) L, 85-65
Fri Nov 16
Final
at Mass.-Boston L, 75-51
Paula Titus Memorial Tournament
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Fisher L, 76-67
@ Boston, MA
Tue Nov 20
Final
at Emmanuel (Mass.) L, 91-51
Wed Nov 28
Final
at Endicott L, 105-58
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Gordon L, 105-89
Tue Dec 04
Final
Nichols L, 120-76
Thu Dec 06
Final
at Eastern Nazarene L, 85-62
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Emerson L, 101-70
Sat Dec 29
11:00 AM
at Clark University
Clark Basketball Holiday Classic
Sun Dec 30
4:00 PM
vs. Worcester St.
@ Clark University Clark Holiday Tournament
Thu Jan 03
7:30 PM
Salve Regina
Tue Jan 08
7:30 PM
at Roger Williams
Thu Jan 10
7:30 PM
U. of New England
Sat Jan 12
3:00 PM
Western New Eng.
Wed Jan 16
7:30 PM
Wentworth
Sat Jan 19
3:00 PM
at Nichols
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
Endicott
Wed Jan 30
7:30 PM
at U. of New England
Sat Feb 02
3:00 PM
at Western New Eng.
Tue Feb 05
7:30 PM
Gordon
Sat Feb 09
3:00 PM
at Wentworth
Wed Feb 13
7:30 PM
Roger Williams
Sat Feb 16
3:00 PM
at Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Standings

Buttons

Colonels Spotlight

Hadfield RJ Hadfield Men's Basketball Class: So. Position: G