Schedule & Results

No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 31
Final - OT
vs. Anna Maria W, 1-0
@ Alumni Field Salem State Tournament
Sat Sep 01
Final
at Salem St. L, 2-0
Salem State Tournament Championship
Mon Sep 03
Final
Lasell W, 1-0
Wed Sep 05
Final - 2OT
at Lesley T, 1-1
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Northern Vermont-Johnson W, 2-1
@ Manchester, Vt. LINAO Mountaineer Invitational (Southern Vermont College)
Sun Sep 09
Final
at Southern Vt. W, 2-1
Wed Sep 12
Final
at Becker W, 2-1
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Salve Regina L, 3-0
Wed Sep 19
Final
Framingham St. W, 1-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
Wentworth L, 2-0
Wed Sep 26
6:30 PM
Elms
Sat Sep 29
7:30 PM
U. of New England
Homecoming
Tue Oct 02
7:00 PM
at Endicott
Sat Oct 06
1:30 PM
Williams
Wed Oct 10
3:00 PM
at Nichols
Sat Oct 13
1:30 PM
at Western New Eng.
Wed Oct 17
4:00 PM
Roger Williams
Tue Oct 23
6:30 PM
Gordon
View Full Schedule
Standings

Buttons

Colonels Spotlight

Orsini Claudio Orsini Men's Soccer Class: Jr. Position: M
Longo Will Longo Men's Soccer Class: Fr. Position: D/M