Schedule & Results

Mon Mar 25
3:00 PM
vs. Salem St.
Mon Mar 25
5:00 PM
vs. Salem St.
Thu Mar 28
3:00 PM
vs. Suffolk
Thu Mar 28
5:00 PM
vs. Suffolk
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM
at U. of New England
Sat Mar 30
2:00 PM
at U. of New England
Sun Mar 31
1:00 PM
vs. Salve Regina
Sun Mar 31
3:00 PM
vs. Salve Regina
Tue Apr 02
3:00 PM
vs. Newbury College
Tue Apr 02
5:00 PM
vs. Newbury College
Fri Apr 05
2:30 PM
at Gordon
Fri Apr 05
4:30 PM
at Gordon
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
vs. Nichols
Sat Apr 06
3:00 PM
vs. Nichols
Mon Apr 08
3:30 PM
at Mass. Maritime
Mon Apr 08
5:30 PM
at Mass. Maritime
Thu Apr 11
3:00 PM
vs. Bridgewater St.
Thu Apr 11
5:00 PM
vs. Bridgewater St.
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
vs. Roger Williams
Sat Apr 13
3:00 PM
vs. Roger Williams
Sun Apr 14
1:00 PM
vs. Western New Eng.
Sun Apr 14
3:00 PM
vs. Western New Eng.
Wed Apr 17
3:30 PM
at Wentworth
Wed Apr 17
5:30 PM
at Wentworth
Fri Apr 19
3:00 PM
at Endicott
Fri Apr 19
5:00 PM
at Endicott
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Standings

Buttons

Colonels Spotlight

Perzan Jordan Perzan Softball Class: So. Position: C/OF
May Allison May Softball Class: So. Position: P/3B/SS