Schedule & Results

Sun Mar 10
9:00 AM
vs. Alfred St.
@ Ft. Myers, Fla. - North Collier Regional Park #2 Gene Cusic Classic
Sun Mar 10
11:00 AM
vs. Nazareth
@ Ft. Myers, Fla. - North Collier Regional Park #2
Mon Mar 11
9:00 AM
vs. Rochester Inst.
@ Fort Myers, Fla. - North Collier Regional Park - Field #4
Mon Mar 11
11:00 AM
vs. Blackburn
@ Fort Myers, Fla. - North Collier Regional Park - Field #3
Tue Mar 12
9:00 AM
vs. St. Joseph (Conn.)
@ Fort Myers, Fla. - Century Link Sports Complex - Field #3
Tue Mar 12
11:00 AM
vs. Wilmington (Ohio)
@ Fort Myers, Fla. - Century Link Sports Complex - Field #3 Florida Spring Trip
Thu Mar 14
11:00 AM
vs. Pitt.-Bradford
@ Fort Myers, Fla. - North Collier Regional Park - Field #3
Thu Mar 14
1:00 PM
vs. New Jersey City
@ Fort Myers, Fla. - North Collier Regional Park - Field #3
Fri Mar 15
9:00 AM
vs. Brockport
@ Fort Myers, Fla. - North Collier Regional Park - Field #3
Fri Mar 15
11:00 AM
vs. SUNY Canton
@ Fort Myers, Fla. - North Collier Regional Park - Field #3 Gene Cusic Classic
Wed Mar 20
3:00 PM
at Dean
Wed Mar 20
5:00 PM
at Dean
Sat Mar 23
12:00 PM
at Fitchburg St.
Sat Mar 23
2:00 PM
at Fitchburg St.
Mon Mar 25
3:00 PM
Salem St.
Mon Mar 25
5:00 PM
Salem St.
Thu Mar 28
3:00 PM
Suffolk
Thu Mar 28
5:00 PM
Suffolk
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM
at U. of New England
Sat Mar 30
2:00 PM
at U. of New England
Sun Mar 31
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
Sun Mar 31
3:00 PM
Salve Regina
Tue Apr 02
3:00 PM
Newbury College
Tue Apr 02
5:00 PM
Newbury College
Fri Apr 05
TBA
at Gordon
Fri Apr 05
TBA
at Gordon
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
Nichols
Sat Apr 06
3:00 PM
Nichols
Mon Apr 08
3:30 PM
at Mass. Maritime
Mon Apr 08
5:30 PM
at Mass. Maritime
Thu Apr 11
3:00 PM
Bridgewater St.
Thu Apr 11
5:00 PM
Bridgewater St.
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
Roger Williams
Sat Apr 13
3:00 PM
Roger Williams
Sun Apr 14
1:00 PM
Western New Eng.
Sun Apr 14
3:00 PM
Western New Eng.
Wed Apr 17
3:30 PM
at Wentworth
Wed Apr 17
5:30 PM
at Wentworth
Fri Apr 19
3:00 PM
at Endicott
Fri Apr 19
5:00 PM
at Endicott
View Full Schedule
Standings

Buttons

Colonels Spotlight

Black Rebecca Black Softball Class: Sr. Position: P/OF
Perzan Jordan Perzan Softball Class: Fr. Position: C/OF