Schedule & Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Mon Mar 11
Final
vs. Wooster L, 22-5
@ Hilton Head ISL S.C.
Wed Mar 13
Final
vs. Potsdam W, 11-10
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Tue Mar 19
Final - OT
at Simmons L, 9-8
Thu Mar 21
Final
vs. Emmanuel (Mass.) W, 15-12
Sat Mar 23
Final
at Endicott L, 20-1
Tue Mar 26
Final
vs. Worcester St. L, 17-7
Thu Mar 28
Final
vs. Wentworth W, 16-11
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Roger Williams L, 19-3
Tue Apr 02
Final
at Salve Regina W, 20-17
Thu Apr 04
Final
vs. Rhode Island Col. W, 15-2
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Gordon L, 13-7
Mon Apr 08
Final
at Emerson W, 18-6
Wed Apr 10
Final
vs. U. of New England L, 18-9
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Nichols W, 19-9
Tue Apr 16
Final
vs. Western New Eng. W, 16-15
Sat Apr 27
Final
vs. Western New Eng. L, 25-12
View Full Schedule
Standings

Buttons

Colonels Spotlight

Dubel Abby Dubel Women's Lacrosse Class: Jr. Position: M
Wysocki Allie Wysocki Women's Lacrosse Class: So. Position: M/D