Schedule & Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) L, 8-1
Tue Sep 03
Final
vs. Eastern Nazarene L, 8-1
Thu Sep 05
Final
at Rhode Island Col. L, 9-0
Mon Sep 09
Final
vs. Clark University L, 8-1
Rescheduled from 9/7
Tue Sep 10
Final
vs. Mass.-Dartmouth L, 7-2
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Salve Regina L, 9-0
Wed Sep 18
Final
at Gordon L, 9-0
Thu Sep 19
Final
vs. St. Joseph (Conn.) L, 6-3
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Endicott L, 9-0
Tue Sep 24
Final
vs. Wentworth L, 8-1
Wed Sep 25
Final
vs. Simmons L, 8-1
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Roger Williams L, 9-0
Wed Oct 02
Final
at Western New Eng. L, 5-0
Thu Oct 03
Final
at Salem St. L, 9-0
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Nichols L, 9-0
Homecoming
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Emerson L, 9-0
Homecoming
View Full Schedule
Standings

Buttons

Colonels Spotlight