Schedule & Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Nov 08
Final
at Rivier W, 76-72
Sat Nov 09
Final
at Lesley W, 86-77
at Medford High School
Thu Nov 14
Final
vs. Castleton W, 79-65
Fri Nov 15
Final
vs. Northern Vermont-Johnson L, 87-77
Wed Nov 20
5:30 PM
vs. Emmanuel (Mass.)
Sat Nov 23
1:00 PM
at Regis (Mass.)
Wed Dec 04
7:30 PM
at Roger Williams
Sat Dec 07
3:00 PM
vs. Gordon
Fri Dec 27
7:30 PM
at Staten Island
Staten Island Tournament
Sat Dec 28
TBA
at TBA
Bridgewater (Va.) or Wheaton (Mass.) Staten Island Tournament
Sat Jan 04
3:00 PM
vs. Eastern Nazarene
Tue Jan 07
7:30 PM
vs. Wentworth
Thu Jan 09
7:30 PM
vs. U. of New England
Sat Jan 11
3:00 PM
at Salve Regina
Wed Jan 15
7:30 PM
vs. Endicott
Sat Jan 18
3:00 PM
at Nichols
Wed Jan 22
7:30 PM
at Western New Eng.
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
vs. Roger Williams
Tue Jan 28
7:30 PM
at Gordon
Wed Feb 05
7:30 PM
at Wentworth
Sat Feb 08
3:00 PM
vs. Western New Eng.
Tue Feb 11
7:30 PM
at U. of New England
Sat Feb 15
3:00 PM
vs. Nichols
Wed Feb 19
7:30 PM
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Feb 22
3:00 PM
at Endicott
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Standings

Buttons

Colonels Spotlight