Schedule & Results

No Event
No Event
Fri Nov 08
Final
at Rivier W, 76-72
Sat Nov 09
Final
at Lesley W, 86-77
at Medford High School
Thu Nov 14
Final
vs. Castleton W, 79-65
Fri Nov 15
Final
vs. Northern Vermont-Johnson L, 87-77
Wed Nov 20
Final
vs. Emmanuel (Mass.) L, 83-61
Sat Nov 23
Final
at Regis (Mass.) L, 94-82
Wed Dec 04
Final
at Roger Williams L, 87-71
Sat Dec 07
Final
vs. Gordon L, 98-76
Fri Dec 27
Final - 2OT
at Staten Island L, 103-98
Tournament of Heroes - College of Staten Island (First Round)
Sat Dec 28
Final
vs. Bridgewater (Va.) L, 76-67
@ The Tank - Staten Island Tournament of Heroes - College of Staten Island (Consolation Game)
Sat Jan 04
Final
vs. Eastern Nazarene W, 69-62
Tue Jan 07
Final
vs. Wentworth L, 66-49
Thu Jan 09
Final
vs. U. of New England L, 93-60
Sat Jan 11
Final
at Salve Regina L, 87-77
Wed Jan 15
Final
vs. Endicott L, 93-65
Sat Jan 18
3:00 PM
at Nichols
Wed Jan 22
8:00 PM
at Western New Eng.
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
vs. Roger Williams
Tue Jan 28
7:30 PM
at Gordon
Wed Feb 05
7:30 PM
at Wentworth
Sat Feb 08
3:00 PM
vs. Western New Eng.
Tue Feb 11
7:30 PM
at U. of New England
Sat Feb 15
3:00 PM
vs. Nichols
Wed Feb 19
7:30 PM
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Feb 22
3:00 PM
at Endicott
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Standings

Buttons

Colonels Spotlight