Schedule & Results

Thu Mar 05
TBA
vs. Pine Manor
@ New England Baseball Complex - Northborough, Mass.
Sat Mar 07
TBA
vs. Pitt.-Greensburg
@ Auburndale, Fla.
Sun Mar 08
TBA
vs. Anna Maria
@ Lake Myrtle Sports Complex
Mon Mar 09
TBA
vs. Penn St. Brandywine
@ Auburndale, Fla Spring Break
Mon Mar 09
TBA
vs. Penn St. Brandywine
@ Auburndale, Fla. Spring Break
Wed Mar 11
TBA
vs. Neb. Wesleyan
@ Auburndale, Fla. Spring Break
Thu Mar 12
TBA
vs. Medaille
@ Auburndale, Fla. Spring Break
Thu Mar 12
TBA
vs. Medaille
@ Auburndale, Fla. Spring Break
Tue Mar 17
3:00 PM
vs. Dean
Wed Mar 18
TBA
at Suffolk
Fri Mar 20
3:00 PM
at Emerson
Sun Mar 22
12:00 PM
at Salve Regina
Sun Mar 22
3:00 PM
at Salve Regina
Mon Mar 23
3:00 PM
vs. Pine Manor
Tue Mar 24
3:00 PM
vs. Bridgewater St.
Thu Mar 26
3:30 PM
at Babson
Sat Mar 28
11:00 AM
vs. Roger Williams
Sat Mar 28
2:00 PM
vs. Roger Williams
Sun Mar 29
12:00 PM
vs. Salem St.
Tue Mar 31
3:00 PM
vs. Becker
Wed Apr 01
3:00 PM
vs. Lesley
Fri Apr 03
3:00 PM
vs. Wentworth
Sat Apr 04
11:00 AM
vs. Gordon
Sat Apr 04
2:00 PM
vs. Gordon
Mon Apr 06
3:30 PM
at Rhode Island Col.
Tue Apr 07
TBA
at Eastern Nazarene
Thu Apr 09
3:30 PM
at Emerson
Sat Apr 11
12:00 PM
at Western New Eng.
Sat Apr 11
3:00 PM
at Western New Eng.
Mon Apr 13
5:00 PM
at Lasell
Wed Apr 15
3:00 PM
vs. Lesley
Fri Apr 17
TBA
at Wentworth
Sat Apr 18
11:00 AM
vs. Endicott
Sat Apr 18
2:00 PM
vs. Endicott
Tue Apr 21
3:00 PM
vs. Eastern Nazarene
Wed Apr 22
3:30 PM
at Bridgewater St.
Sat Apr 25
12:00 PM
at Nichols
Sat Apr 25
3:00 PM
at Nichols
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Standings

Buttons

Colonels Spotlight

Ketterer Dylan Ketterer Baseball Class: So. Position: C
Leonard Jason Leonard Baseball Class: Fr. Position: INF/P