Schedule & Results

Sat Oct 26
Final
vs. Assumption W, 6-4
Scrimmage
Fri Nov 01
Final
at Mass.-Boston W, 3-1
Sat Nov 02
Final
at Babson W, 4-2
Fri Nov 08
Final
at Endicott L, 2-1
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Endicott W, 2-1
Canton Youth Hockey Night
Fri Nov 15
Final
vs. Becker W, 6-1
Boston Jr. Huskies Night
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Becker W, 3-1
Fri Nov 22
6:50 PM
vs. Nichols
Sat Nov 23
7:40 PM
at Nichols
Tue Nov 26
6:30 PM
vs. Stonehill
@ Falmouth, Mass. (Falmouth Ice Arena)
Fri Nov 29
4:00 PM
vs. Fredonia
@ Castleton University Castleton University Tournament
Sat Nov 30
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Castleton University Castleton or Nazareth - Castleton University Tournament
Fri Dec 06
7:00 PM
at U. of New England
Sat Dec 07
4:50 PM
vs. Salve Regina
Teddy Bear Toss for KJ10 Foundation - Boston Bruins Alumni vs. Curry Alumni Game - 2:00 p.m.
Sat Jan 04
2:50 PM
vs. Franklin Pierce
Sun Jan 05
2:50 PM
vs. Potsdam
Sat Jan 11
TBA
at Vasas
Budapest, Hungary
Mon Jan 13
TBA
at Nitra
Nitra, Slovakia
Wed Jan 15
TBA
at UTE
Budapest, Hungary
Fri Jan 24
6:50 PM
vs. Wentworth
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
at Wentworth
Fri Jan 31
7:00 PM
at U. of New England
Sat Feb 01
2:50 PM
vs. U. of New England
Fri Feb 07
6:50 PM
vs. Western New Eng.
Sat Feb 08
7:00 PM
at Western New Eng.
Fri Feb 14
6:50 PM
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Feb 15
7:05 PM
at Salve Regina
Fri Feb 21
6:40 PM
at Nichols
Sat Feb 22
4:50 PM
vs. Endicott
Senior Night - Curry Alumni Game - 2:00 p.m.
No Event
View Full Schedule
Standings

Buttons

Colonels Spotlight

Zhukov Mark Zhukov Men's Ice Hockey Class: Fr. Position: F