Schedule & Results

Fri Nov 01
7:00 PM
at Mass.-Boston
Sat Nov 02
4:00 PM
at Babson
Fri Nov 08
TBA
at Endicott
Sat Nov 09
2:50 PM
vs. Endicott
Canton Youth Hockey Night
Fri Nov 15
6:50 PM
vs. Becker
Sat Nov 16
6:20 PM
at Becker
Fri Nov 22
6:50 PM
vs. Nichols
Sat Nov 23
7:40 PM
at Nichols
Tue Nov 26
6:30 PM
vs. Stonehill
@ Falmouth, Mass.
Fri Nov 29
TBA
at TBA
Castleton University Tournament
Sat Nov 30
TBA
at TBA
Castleton University Tournament
Fri Dec 06
7:00 PM
at U. of New England
Sat Dec 07
4:50 PM
vs. Salve Regina
Teddy Bear Toss for KJ10 Foundation - Boston Bruins Alumni vs. Curry Alumni Game - 2:00 p.m.
Sat Jan 04
2:50 PM
vs. Franklin Pierce
Sun Jan 05
2:50 PM
vs. Potsdam
Sat Jan 11
TBA
at Vasas
Budapest, Hungary
Wed Jan 15
TBA
at UTE
Budapest, Hungary
Fri Jan 24
6:50 PM
vs. Wentworth
Sat Jan 25
4:00 PM
at Wentworth
Fri Jan 31
7:00 PM
at U. of New England
Sat Feb 01
2:50 PM
vs. U. of New England
Fri Feb 07
6:50 PM
vs. Western New Eng.
Sat Feb 08
TBA
at Western New Eng.
Fri Feb 14
6:50 PM
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Feb 15
7:05 PM
at Salve Regina
Fri Feb 21
6:40 PM
at Nichols
Sat Feb 22
4:50 PM
vs. Endicott
Senior Night - Curry Alumni Game - 2:00 p.m.
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Standings

Buttons

Colonels Spotlight

Vizzo Billy Vizzo Men's Ice Hockey Class: Jr. Position: F
Sundell Kalle Sundell Men's Ice Hockey Class: Fr. Position: D