Schedule & Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Wentworth W, 73-57
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Wentworth L, 80-62
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Western New Eng. W, 5-1
Mon Feb 11
Final
at MCLA W, 55-53
Wed Feb 13
Final
vs. Roger Williams L, 57-54
Wed Feb 13
Final
vs. Roger Williams L, 96-76
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Salve Regina W, 70-69
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Salve Regina L, 90-52
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Becker W, 10-1
Tue Feb 19
Final
at Roger Williams W, 64-61
Thu Feb 21
Final
at Endicott L, 67-51
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. Norwich L, 11-10
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. U. of New England L, 2-1
CCC Semifinal
Sun Mar 03
Final - 9 innings
vs. Fitchburg St. W, 5-4
@ Northborough, Mass. - New England Baseball Complex - Field #1
Sun Mar 03
Final
vs. Mass.-Boston W, 20-6
Make-Up from 3/2
Sun Mar 03
Final
vs. Fitchburg St. L, 10-4
@ Northborough, Mass. - New England Baseball Complex - Field #1
Tue Mar 05
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 21-8
Wed Mar 06
Final
vs. Dean W, 21-0
Thu Mar 07
Final
vs. MIT L, 15-10
Note New Game Time
Thu Mar 07
Final
vs. Salem St. W, 6-4
Note New Game Time
Sat Mar 09
Final - 7 innings
vs. Dickinson L, 5-2
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. Dickinson L, 4-3
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
Sun Mar 10
Final
vs. Alfred St. W, 11-6
@ Naples, Fla. - North Collier Regional Park - Field #2 Gene Cusic Classic
Sun Mar 10
Final
vs. Nazareth W, 9-6
@ Naples, Fla. - North Collier Regional Park - Field #2 Gene Cusic Classic
Sun Mar 10
Final
vs. Medaille W, 7-5
@ Kissimmee, Fla. - Osceola Heritage Park - Field #4 RussMatt Invitational
Mon Mar 11
Final
vs. Rochester Inst. L, 3-1
@ Naples, FL Gene Cusic Classic
Mon Mar 11
Final
vs. Wooster L, 22-5
@ Hilton Head ISL S.C.
Mon Mar 11
Final
vs. Blackburn W, 11-5
@ Naples, Fla. - North Collier Regional Park - Field #3 Gene Cusic Classic
Mon Mar 11
Final
vs. Simpson L, 11-10
@ Kissimmee, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
Mon Mar 11
Cancelled
at Skidmore
Cancelled
Mon Mar 11
Final
vs. Northwestern (Minn.) L, 7-2
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Break
Mon Mar 11
Final
vs. Northwestern (Minn.) L, 9-0
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Break
Tue Mar 12
Final
vs. St. Joseph (Conn.) L, 12-8
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic / CenturyLink Sports Complex / Field #3
Tue Mar 12
Final
vs. Susquehanna L, 9-0
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Break
Tue Mar 12
Final
vs. Wilmington (Ohio) L, 8-2
@ Fort Myers, FL Gene Cusic Classic
Wed Mar 13
Final
vs. St. Scholastica L, 7-2
@ Oak Street - Kissimmee, Fla. Spring Break
Wed Mar 13
Final
vs. St. Scholastica L, 9-0
@ Oak Street - Kissimmee, Fla. Spring Break Trip
Wed Mar 13
Final
vs. Ursinus L, 14-1
@ Kissimmee, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
Wed Mar 13
Final
vs. Potsdam W, 11-10
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Wed Mar 13
Final
vs. Ursinus W, 7-6
@ Kissimmee, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
Wed Mar 13
Final
vs. New England Col. W, 20-9
@ Sparks, MD
Thu Mar 14
Final
vs. Ursinus L, 9-0
@ Oak Street Park - Kissimmee, Fla. Spring Break
Thu Mar 14
Final
vs. Ursinus L, 9-0
@ Oak Street Park - Kissimmee, Fla. Spring Break
Thu Mar 14
Final
vs. Pitt.-Bradford L, 3-0
@ Naples, FL Gene Cusic Classic
Thu Mar 14
Final
vs. New Jersey City W, 6-3
@ Naples, FL Gene Cusic Classic
Thu Mar 14
Final
vs. Greenville W, 3-0
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
Thu Mar 14
Final
vs. Greenville L, 5-3
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
Fri Mar 15
Final - 5 innings
vs. Brockport W, 16-6
@ Naples, FL Gene Cusic Classic
Fri Mar 15
Final
vs. SUNY Canton L, 5-4
@ Naples, FL Gene Cusic Classic
Sun Mar 17
Final
vs. Plymouth St. W, 13-5
Tue Mar 19
Final
vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) L, 7-2
Tue Mar 19
Final - OT
at Simmons L, 9-8
Wed Mar 20
Final - 5 innings
at Dean W, 21-2
Wed Mar 20
Final
at Mass.-Dartmouth L, 7-2
Wed Mar 20
Final - 6 innings
at Dean W, 14-11
Wed Mar 20
Final
at Clark University L, 13-6
Thu Mar 21
Final
vs. Emmanuel (Mass.) W, 15-12
Sat Mar 23
Final
at Endicott L, 20-1
Sat Mar 23
Final
at Endicott L, 14-5
Sun Mar 24
Final
at Roger Williams L, 6-0
Moved From 3/23
Sun Mar 24
Final
at Roger Williams T, 5-5
Mon Mar 25
Final
at Dean W, 10-7
Moved from 3/24
Mon Mar 25
Final
vs. Salem St. L, 12-9
Mon Mar 25
Final
vs. Salem St. W, 10-4
Tue Mar 26
Final
vs. Worcester St. L, 17-7
Wed Mar 27
Final
vs. Lasell L, 4-0
Wed Mar 27
Final
vs. Bridgewater St. W, 5-4
Wed Mar 27
Final
vs. Wentworth W, 7-5
Thu Mar 28
Final
vs. Babson L, 10-7
Thu Mar 28
Final
vs. Wentworth W, 16-11
Fri Mar 29
Final - 5 innings
vs. Salve Regina L, 9-0
Moved from 3/31
Fri Mar 29
Final
vs. Salve Regina L, 5-3
Moved from 3/31
Sat Mar 30
Final
vs. Nichols L, 9-0
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Endicott L, 5-0
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Roger Williams L, 19-3
Sat Mar 30
Final
at U. of New England L, 3-1
Sat Mar 30
Final
vs. Lesley W, 7-2
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Endicott W, 3-2
Sat Mar 30
Final
at U. of New England L, 8-4
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Roger Williams L, 10-8
Tue Apr 02
Final
vs. Newbury College W, 14-13
Tue Apr 02
Final
at Endicott L, 8-1
Tue Apr 02
Final
at Salve Regina L, 15-13
Tue Apr 02
Final
at Becker W, 5-0
Tue Apr 02
5:00 PM
vs. Newbury College
No Contest
Tue Apr 02
Final
at Salve Regina W, 20-17
Wed Apr 03
Final - 5 innings
at Fitchburg St. L, 9-1
Re-Scheduled from 3/23
Wed Apr 03
Final - 8 innings
at Fitchburg St. W, 8-4
Re-Scheduled from 3/23
Thu Apr 04
Final
vs. Rhode Island Col. W, 15-2
Fri Apr 05
Postponed
at Gordon
Fri Apr 05
Final
vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) L, 13-4
Fri Apr 05
Postponed
at Gordon
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Nichols L, 5-3
Note Time Change
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Wentworth W, 6-3
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Gordon L, 13-7
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Nichols L, 4-1
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Gordon W, 17-10
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Nichols L, 4-2
Note Time Change
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Nichols L, 7-0
Sun Apr 07
Final
at Gordon L, 8-4
Rescheduled from 4/5
Sun Apr 07
Final
at Gordon L, 7-5
Rescheduled from 4/5
Mon Apr 08
Postponed
at Mass. Maritime
Mon Apr 08
Postponed
at Mass. Maritime
Mon Apr 08
Final
at Emerson W, 18-6
Tue Apr 09
Final
vs. Eastern Nazarene L, 4-0
Rescheduled from 3/22
Wed Apr 10
Final
at Bridgewater St. W, 6-5
Wed Apr 10
Final
at Western New Eng. L, 9-0
Wed Apr 10
Final
vs. U. of New England L, 18-9
Wed Apr 10
Final
vs. U. of New England W, 20-14
Thu Apr 11
Final
vs. Lesley W, 16-13
Rescheduled from 3/20
Thu Apr 11
Final - 5 innings
vs. Bridgewater St. L, 10-2
Thu Apr 11
Final
vs. Mass.-Boston L, 9-0
Rescheduled from 4/9
Thu Apr 11
Final
vs. Bridgewater St. L, 4-1
Fri Apr 12
Final
vs. Wentworth L, 7-2
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Nichols W, 13-10
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Gordon L, 4-3
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Simmons L, 9-0
Sat Apr 13
Final - 8 innings
at Gordon L, 13-3
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Nichols W, 19-9
Sat Apr 13
Final
vs. Roger Williams L, 5-1
Sat Apr 13
Final
vs. Roger Williams L, 9-3
Sun Apr 14
Final
at Brandeis L, 4-3
Sun Apr 14
Final
vs. Western New Eng. L, 9-4
Sun Apr 14
Final
vs. Western New Eng. W, 3-1
Tue Apr 16
Final
vs. Roger Williams L, 9-0
Tue Apr 16
Final
vs. Western New Eng. L, 14-10
Tue Apr 16
Final
vs. Western New Eng. W, 16-15
Wed Apr 17
Final
vs. Suffolk L, 6-5
Wed Apr 17
Final
at Wentworth L, 9-2
Wed Apr 17
Final
at Salem St. L, 7-2
Rescheduled from 4/4
Wed Apr 17
Final
at Wentworth W, 6-5
Thu Apr 18
Final
vs. Emerson L, 7-4
Fri Apr 19
Final - 5 innings
at Endicott L, 10-1
Fri Apr 19
Final
at Bentley L, 7-0
Fri Apr 19
Final - 5 innings
at Endicott L, 13-4
Fri Apr 19
Final
vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) W, 16-7
Sat Apr 20
Final
vs. Thomas (ME) L, 5-4
Match to be Played at Wimbledon 109 Tennis Club (Walpole, Mass.)
Tue Apr 23
Postponed
vs. Suffolk
Rescheduled from 3/28
Tue Apr 23
Final
at Salve Regina W, 5-4
Tue Apr 23
Postponed
vs. Suffolk
Rescheduled from 3/28
Wed Apr 24
Final
vs. Western New Eng. L, 6-3
Rescheduled From 4/23
Wed Apr 24
Final
vs. Western New Eng. L, 10-2
Rescheduled From 4/23
Wed Apr 24
Final
at Gordon L, 8-1
Thu Apr 25
Final - 7 innings
at Wentworth W, 15-4
at Campanelli Stadium, Brockton, Mass.
Sat Apr 27
Final
at Roger Williams L, 6-0
Sat Apr 27
Final
vs. Nichols W, 14-13
Sat Apr 27
Final
vs. Salve Regina L, 5-3
Note New Game Time (Changed from 11:00 a.m.)
Sat Apr 27
Final
vs. Western New Eng. L, 25-12
Sat Apr 27
Final - 7 innings
vs. Salve Regina W, 12-2
Note New Game Time (Changed from 2:00 p.m.)
Tue Apr 30
Postponed
at Salem St.
Tue Apr 30
Final
at Western New Eng. L, 25-14
Wed May 01
Final
at Salem St. L, 9-8
Rescheduled from 4/30
View Full Schedule
Standings

Buttons

Colonels Spotlight

Duarte Adam Duarte Baseball Class: Jr. Position: INF/P
Parker Katie Parker Women's Lacrosse Class: So. Position: A