Schedule & Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Jan 12
Final
vs. Westfield St. W, 5-1
@ Martha's Vineyard
Sat Jan 13
Final
at Eastern Nazarene W, 58-47
Sat Jan 13
Final
at Eastern Nazarene L, 69-59
Sat Jan 13
Final
vs. Neumann W, 8-3
@ Oak Bluffs, Mass,
Tue Jan 16
Final
U. of New England L, 56-45
Tue Jan 16
Final
U. of New England L, 100-72
Fri Jan 19
Final
Salve Regina L, 4-1
Sat Jan 20
Final
Gordon L, 58-49
Sat Jan 20
Final
Gordon L, 84-70
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Salve Regina W, 3-2
Wed Jan 24
Final
at Wentworth W, 58-30
Wed Jan 24
Final - OT
at Wentworth L, 62-58
Fri Jan 26
Final
at Suffolk W, 5-4
Sat Jan 27
Final
Endicott L, 69-63
Sat Jan 27
Final
Endicott L, 72-62
Sat Jan 27
Final
Suffolk W, 4-0
Tue Jan 30
Final
at Nichols W, 52-41
Tue Jan 30
Final
at Nichols L, 94-69
Fri Feb 02
Final
at U. of New England W, 5-3
Sat Feb 03
Final
Salve Regina L, 59-51
Sat Feb 03
Final
Salve Regina L, 75-54
Sat Feb 03
Final
U. of New England L, 6-4
Thu Feb 08
Final
Western New Eng. L, 78-60
Note Date Change
Thu Feb 08
Final
Western New Eng. L, 53-35
Note Date Change
Fri Feb 09
Final
Wentworth W, 4-2
Senior Night
Sat Feb 10
Final
at Roger Williams L, 66-48
Sat Feb 10
Final - OT
at Wentworth W, 4-3
Sat Feb 10
Final
at Roger Williams L, 96-76
Tue Feb 13
Final
at U. of New England L, 69-49
Tue Feb 13
Final
at U. of New England L, 135-99
Sat Feb 17
Final
Eastern Nazarene W, 48-39
Sat Feb 17
Final
Eastern Nazarene L, 70-56
Sat Feb 17
Final
Nichols L, 4-3
Game 2 - CCC Quarterfinals
Tue Feb 20
Final
at Endicott L, 49-32
Game 4 - CCC Quarterfinals
Wed Feb 28
Final - OT
at Johnson & Wales (RI) L, 12-11
Tue Mar 06
Final
at Babson L, 15-11
Tue Mar 06
Final
Newbury W, 22-1
Thu Mar 08
Postponed
at Salem St.
Sat Mar 10
Final
Castleton W, 16-5
Sat Mar 10
Final
vs. McDaniel L, 9-0
@ Auburndale, Fla. (Lake Myrtle Park Field #3) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Sat Mar 10
Final
vs. McDaniel L, 11-5
@ Auburndale, Fla. (Lake Myrtle Park Field #3) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Sun Mar 11
Final
vs. Swarthmore L, 3-2
@ Fort Myers, FL
Sun Mar 11
Final
vs. Ill. Wesleyan L, 7-1
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Sun Mar 11
Final
vs. Pitt.-Bradford L, 2-1
@ Fort Myers, FL
Sun Mar 11
Final
at Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) L, 10-7
Mon Mar 12
Final
vs. Franciscan L, 8-1
@ Oak Street Park
Mon Mar 12
Final
vs. Utica L, 4-3
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Mon Mar 12
Final
vs. Utica W, 11-1
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Mon Mar 12
Final
vs. Edgewood L, 2-1
@ Fort Myers, FL
Mon Mar 12
Final - 5 innings
vs. Southern Vt. W, 16-2
@ Fort Myers, FL
Tue Mar 13
Final
vs. Northwestern (Minn.) L, 9-0
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tue Mar 13
Final
vs. Blackburn L, 8-4
@ Naples, FL
Tue Mar 13
Final - 5 innings
vs. Nazareth L, 9-1
@ Naples, FL
Tue Mar 13
Cancelled
at Mt. St. Vincent
Tue Mar 13
Final
vs. Belhaven L, 7-2
@ Orlando, Fla.
Wed Mar 14
Final
vs. Wooster L, 9-0
@ Orlando, Fla.
Wed Mar 14
Final
vs. Minn.-Morris W, 12-2
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Wed Mar 14
Final
vs. Minn.-Morris W, 7-6
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Thu Mar 15
Final
vs. Salem St. L, 7-3
@ Ft. Myers, FL
Thu Mar 15
Final
vs. Beloit L, 7-0
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Thu Mar 15
Final
vs. Knox W, 5-1
@ Ft. Myers, FL
Thu Mar 15
Final
Plymouth St. W, 11-7
Fri Mar 16
Final - 6 innings
vs. Castleton L, 8-0
@ Naples, Fla. North Collier Regional Park - Field #2
Fri Mar 16
Final
vs. Newbury College L, 7-4
@ Naples, FL
Fri Mar 16
Final
vs. Nichols L, 7-2
@ Orlando, Fla.
Sat Mar 17
Final
at Rivier W, 14-7
Tue Mar 20
Final
Southern Me. W, 19-6
Thu Mar 22
Postponed
at Amherst
Fri Mar 23
Final
at Mass.-Dartmouth L, 15-5
Rescheduled from 3/22
Sat Mar 24
Final
Thomas (Me.) W, 21-1
Sat Mar 24
Final
Norwich W, 18-9
Mon Mar 26
Postponed
at Salem St.
Mon Mar 26
Postponed
at Salem St.
Tue Mar 27
Final
at Eastern Nazarene L, 9-0
Tue Mar 27
Final
at Western New Eng. L, 15-10
Tue Mar 27
Final
at Western New Eng. L, 15-8
Wed Mar 28
Final
at Suffolk L, 5-4
At Buckingham, Browne & Nichols
Thu Mar 29
Final
Eastern Nazarene L, 4-0
Rescheduled from 3/28 - ENC will be the "home" team
Thu Mar 29
Final - 8 innings
at Babson L, 17-1
Thu Mar 29
Final
at Worcester St. L, 9-7
Thu Mar 29
Final
Eastern Nazarene L, 4-1
Rescheduled from 3/28 - ENC will be the "home" team
Fri Mar 30
Final
at Eastern Nazarene W, 2-1
Rescheduled from 3/24
Fri Mar 30
Final
at Eastern Nazarene W, 5-2
Rescheduled from 3/24
Sat Mar 31
Final - 5 innings
at Western New Eng. L, 10-0
Sat Mar 31
Final
at Western New Eng. L, 2-0
Sat Mar 31
Final
at Johnson & Wales (RI) L, 17-9
Tue Apr 03
Postponed
Salem St.
Tue Apr 03
Final
Nichols W, 10-6
Tue Apr 03
Postponed
at Fisher
Wed Apr 04
Final
Nichols L, 11-9
Thu Apr 05
Postponed
Fitchburg St.
Thu Apr 05
Final
Regis (Mass.) L, 11-4
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Gordon L, 18-10
Sat Apr 07
Final
Gordon W, 3-0
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Salve Regina W, 4-3
Sat Apr 07
Final
Gordon L, 1-0
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Gordon W, 19-6
Sat Apr 07
Final
Gordon L, 9-0
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Salve Regina L, 8-3
Sun Apr 08
Final
Endicott L, 3-1
Sun Apr 08
Final
Endicott L, 7-1
Sun Apr 08
Final
Western New Eng. L, 9-0
Rescheduled from 4/4
Sun Apr 08
Final - 8 innings
Endicott L, 11-5
Sun Apr 08
Final
Endicott W, 3-0
Mon Apr 09
Final
Becker W, 9-0
Tue Apr 10
Postponed
Newbury College
Rescheduled from 4/5
Tue Apr 10
Final
Roger Williams L, 16-4
Tue Apr 10
Postponed
Newbury College
Rescheduled from 4/5
Tue Apr 10
Final
Roger Williams W, 13-11
Wed Apr 11
Final - 11 innings
Bridgewater St. W, 8-7
Thu Apr 12
Final
at Bridgewater St. L, 4-3
Thu Apr 12
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI) L, 8-1
Rescheduled from 3/20
Thu Apr 12
Final
Simmons W, 11-9
Thu Apr 12
Final
at Bridgewater St. W, 2-0
Thu Apr 12
Postponed
at Becker
Fri Apr 13
Final - 5 innings
at Nichols L, 9-1
Moved from 4/15
Fri Apr 13
Final - 8 innings
at Nichols W, 2-1
Moved from 4/15
Sat Apr 14
Final
Endicott L, 21-1
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Roger Williams L, 9-0
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Roger Williams W, 6-5
Moved from 12:00
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Roger Williams L, 3-2
Moved from 2:00
Sat Apr 14
Final
Endicott W, 11-10
Tue Apr 17
Final - 6 innings
Dean W, 9-1
Tue Apr 17
Final
Becker W, 10-2
Tue Apr 17
Final
Salve Regina L, 5-4
Rescheduled from 4/16
Tue Apr 17
Final
Dean W, 10-3
Wed Apr 18
Final
U. of New England L, 2-0
Rescheduled from 4/3
Wed Apr 18
Final
at Dean W, 11-7
Wed Apr 18
Final
at U. of New England L, 12-11
Wed Apr 18
Postponed
at Suffolk
Wed Apr 18
Final - 9 innings
U. of New England L, 5-4
Rescheduled from 4/3
Wed Apr 18
Final
at U. of New England L, 19-9
Wed Apr 18
Final
at Wentworth L, 8-1
at Regis College
Thu Apr 19
Postponed
Wheelock
Rescheduled from 4/2
Thu Apr 19
Postponed
Wheelock
Rescheduled from 4/2
Fri Apr 20
Final
Gordon L, 4-0
Fri Apr 20
Final
Gordon W, 4-0
Sat Apr 21
Final
Wentworth W, 3-0
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Wentworth L, 18-15
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Western New Eng. L, 4-1
Sat Apr 21
Final
Endicott L, 9-0
Sat Apr 21
Final - 5 innings
Wentworth W, 11-0
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Western New Eng. L, 14-0
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Wentworth W, 14-10
Sun Apr 22
Final
Roger Williams W, 4-2
Sun Apr 22
Final
Roger Williams L, 6-4
Mon Apr 23
2:00 PM
at Salve Regina
Mon Apr 23
3:30 PM
Mass. Maritime
Mon Apr 23
4:30 PM
at Salve Regina
Mon Apr 23
5:30 PM
Mass. Maritime
Tue Apr 24
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
Tue Apr 24
4:00 PM
at Nichols
Tue Apr 24
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
Wed Apr 25
3:30 PM
at Bridgewater St.
Sat Apr 28
12:00 PM
at Nichols
Sat Apr 28
2:00 PM
at Nichols
Sun Apr 29
12:00 PM
Wentworth
Sun Apr 29
2:30 PM
Wentworth
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Standings

Buttons

Colonels Spotlight

Griffin David Griffin Baseball Class: Sr. Position: P
Parker Katie Parker Women's Lacrosse Class: Fr. Position: A

Photo Galleries

Load More