Schedule & Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 31
Final
Rhode Island Col. W, 2-0
Fri Aug 31
Final - OT
vs. Anna Maria W, 1-0
@ Alumni Field Salem State Tournament
Fri Aug 31
Final
Dean W, 44-41
Sat Sep 01
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI) L, 9-0
Sat Sep 01
Final
at Salem St. L, 2-0
Salem State Tournament Championship
Mon Sep 03
Final
Lasell W, 1-0
Wed Sep 05
Final
Regis (Mass.) L, 3-0
Wed Sep 05
Final
Southern Me. L, 3-2
Wed Sep 05
Final - 2OT
at Lesley T, 1-1
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. Widener L, 3-0
@ Glassboro, NJ 2018 Profs Invitational (Rowan University)
Fri Sep 07
Final
MIT L, 16-6
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. Ursinus L, 3-0
@ Glassboro, NJ Profs Invitational
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Rowan L, 3-0
2018 Profs Invitational (Rowan University)
Sat Sep 08
Final
Salem St. L, 8-1
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Keystone L, 3-1
@ Glassboro, NJ 2018 Profs Invitational (Rowan University)
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Northern Vermont-Johnson W, 7-0
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Northern Vermont-Johnson W, 2-1
@ Manchester, Vt. LINAO Mountaineer Invitational (Southern Vermont College)
Sun Sep 09
Final
at Northern Vermont-Lyndon W, 5-0
Sun Sep 09
Final
Clark University L, 8-1
Sun Sep 09
Final
at Southern Vt. W, 2-1
Tue Sep 11
Final
Clark University W, 1-0
Wed Sep 12
Final
at Becker W, 2-1
Thu Sep 13
Final
Eastern Nazarene W, 3-0
Thu Sep 13
Final
at Emmanuel (Mass.) W, 3-2
Sat Sep 15
Final (N/A- Did Not Place)
N/A (Did Not Place) Curry
N/A (Did Not Place) at University of Massachusetts - Dartmouth Invitational
Sat Sep 15
Final
Salve Regina L, 9-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Salve Regina L, 3-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Dean W, 3-0
@ Weston, Mass.
Sat Sep 15
Final
Anna Maria W, 41-7
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Regis (Mass.) L, 3-1
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Salve Regina L, 2-1
Mon Sep 17
Final
at Mass.-Dartmouth L, 9-0
Tue Sep 18
Final
at Plymouth St. L, 3-0
Wed Sep 19
Final
Western New Eng. L, 3-2
Wed Sep 19
Final
Framingham St. W, 1-0
Thu Sep 20
Final
Western New Eng. L, 9-0
Thu Sep 20
Final
Fitchburg St. W, 2-0
Sat Sep 22
Final (14th Place)
14th Place Curry
14th Place at Pop Crowell Invitational (Gordon College)
Sat Sep 22
Final - 2OT
Wentworth T, 0-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
Gordon L, 9-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Union (N.Y.) L, 49-6
Sat Sep 22
Final
Wentworth L, 2-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Husson W, 3-0
Mon Sep 24
Final
at Eastern Nazarene L, 8-1
Tue Sep 25
Final
Mass. Maritime W, 8-0
Tue Sep 25
Final
at Gordon L, 3-0
Wed Sep 26
Final
Elms L, 2-1
Wed Sep 26
Cancelled
at Thomas (ME)
Thu Sep 27
Final
at Nichols L, 9-0
Thu Sep 27
Final
at Eastern Nazarene L, 3-0
Fri Sep 28
4th Place
Curry
4th Place at Lt. Travis J. Fuller Invitational (Mass. Maritime)
Fri Sep 28
TBA
at ITA Regionals (Day One)
Middlebury College
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Framingham St. L, 3-1
Sat Sep 29
Final
Endicott L, 9-0
Homecoming
Sat Sep 29
Final
Endicott L, 52-22
Homecoming
Sat Sep 29
Final
at New England Col. W, 3-2
Sat Sep 29
Final
U. of New England L, 4-0
Homecoming
Sat Sep 29
Final
U. of New England L, 2-0
Homecoming
Tue Oct 02
Final
at Wentworth L, 6-2
at Mt. Auburn Tennis Center
Tue Oct 02
Final
at Endicott L, 3-0
Wed Oct 03
Final
at Roger Williams L, 9-0
Rescheduled from 9/26
Wed Oct 03
Final
at Framingham St. L, 2-0
Wed Oct 03
Final
Wentworth L, 3-0
Thu Oct 04
Final
Rhode Island Col. L, 8-0
Rescheduled from 9/6
Thu Oct 04
Final
at Mass.-Boston L, 5-0
Sat Oct 06
Final (N/A- Did Not Place)
N/A (Did Not Place) Curry
N/A (Did Not Place) at James Earley Invitational (Westfield State)
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Clark University L, 9-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
at U. of New England L, 44-42
Sat Oct 06
Final
Williams L, 4-0
Tue Oct 09
Final
at Nichols W, 2-0
Tue Oct 09
Final
Lesley L, 5-4
Tue Oct 09
Final
at Salve Regina L, 3-0
Wed Oct 10
Final
at Nichols L, 4-1
Thu Oct 11
Final
at Emerson L, 3-1
Fri Oct 12
17th Place
Curry
vs. Suffolk Invitational (Suffolk University)
@ Franklin Park
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Western New Eng. L, 5-0
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Western New Eng. L, 56-21
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Western New Eng. L, 4-0
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Anna Maria W, 3-0
@ Boston, Mass. Suffolk University
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Suffolk L, 3-0
Wed Oct 17
Final
Roger Williams L, 2-0
Wed Oct 17
Final
Roger Williams L, 3-0
Wed Oct 17
Final
Roger Williams L, 3-1
"Pink Night"
Sat Oct 20
11:00 AM
Nichols
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
Sat Oct 20
2:30 PM
at Endicott
Sat Oct 20
3:00 PM
St. Joseph (Conn.)
Tue Oct 23
4:00 PM
Gordon
Senior Day
Tue Oct 23
6:30 PM
Gordon
Tue Oct 23
7:00 PM
at U. of New England
Thu Oct 25
6:30 PM
Albertus Magnus
Fri Oct 26
3:30 PM
vs. Nazareth
@ Buffalo State College Tournament
Sat Oct 27
TBA
Curry
at Commonwealth Coast Conference Championship Meet
(Hosted By Gordon College)
Sat Oct 27
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Buffalo State College Tournament Buffalo State or Bryn Athyn
Sat Oct 27
1:00 PM
at Endicott
Sat Oct 27
1:00 PM
Becker
Fri Nov 02
7:00 PM
at Becker
Sat Nov 03
TBA
Curry
at ECAC Meet
Sat Nov 03
4:50 PM
Becker
Fri Nov 09
5:00 PM
Framingham St.
Curry College Tip-Off Tournament
Fri Nov 09
7:05 PM
at Salve Regina
Sat Nov 10
TBA
Curry
at NCAA Div. III Qualifier
Sat Nov 10
TBA
TBA
Saint Joesph's College (Me.) or Eastern Nazarene Curry College Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 10
12:00 PM
at Nichols
Sat Nov 10
12:00 PM
vs. Newbury College
@ Rivier University (Nashua, N.H.)
Sat Nov 10
4:50 PM
Salve Regina
Tue Nov 13
6:00 PM
Regis (Mass.)
Thu Nov 15
6:00 PM
Pine Manor
Fri Nov 16
5:00 PM
at Mass.-Boston
Paula Titus Memorial Tournament
Fri Nov 16
6:50 PM
U. of New England
Sat Nov 17
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Boston, Mass. Paula Titus Memorial Tournament
Sat Nov 17
7:00 PM
at U. of New England
Tue Nov 20
5:00 PM
at Emmanuel (Mass.)
Tue Nov 20
6:00 PM
at Fitchburg St.
Tue Nov 20
7:30 PM
at Mass.-Dartmouth
Mon Nov 26
7:00 PM
at Suffolk
Wed Nov 28
5:30 PM
at Endicott
Wed Nov 28
7:30 PM
at Endicott
Fri Nov 30
6:50 PM
Western New Eng.
Sat Dec 01
1:00 PM
at Gordon
Sat Dec 01
3:00 PM
at Gordon
Sat Dec 01
5:00 PM
at Wentworth
Tue Dec 04
5:30 PM
Nichols
Tue Dec 04
7:30 PM
Nichols
Thu Dec 06
7:00 PM
at Eastern Nazarene
Fri Dec 07
6:50 PM
Mass.-Boston
Teddy Bear Toss
Sat Dec 08
3:00 PM
at Emerson
Thu Dec 20
10:00 AM
vs. Widener
@ Fort Lauderdale, Fla. Cruzin' Classic
Fri Dec 21
4:00 PM
vs. Simpson
@ Fort Lauderdale, Fla. Cruzin' Classic
Sat Dec 29
11:00 AM
at Clark University
Clark Basketball Holiday Classic
Sat Dec 29
2:00 PM
Thomas (ME)
Sun Dec 30
4:00 PM
vs. Worcester St.
@ Clark University Clark Holiday Tournament
Thu Jan 03
5:30 PM
Salve Regina
Thu Jan 03
7:30 PM
Salve Regina
Sat Jan 05
4:50 PM
Babson
Tue Jan 08
5:30 PM
at Roger Williams
Tue Jan 08
6:50 PM
Plymouth St.
Tue Jan 08
7:30 PM
at Roger Williams
Thu Jan 10
5:30 PM
U. of New England
Thu Jan 10
7:30 PM
U. of New England
Sat Jan 12
1:00 PM
Western New Eng.
Sat Jan 12
3:00 PM
Western New Eng.
Sat Jan 12
4:50 PM
Bryn Athyn
Sun Jan 13
4:50 PM
Bryn Athyn
Wed Jan 16
5:30 PM
Wentworth
Wed Jan 16
7:30 PM
Wentworth
Fri Jan 18
7:00 PM
at Endicott
Sat Jan 19
1:00 PM
at Nichols
Sat Jan 19
3:00 PM
at Nichols
Sat Jan 19
4:50 PM
Endicott
Alumni and Friends Night
Fri Jan 25
6:50 PM
Nichols
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
Endicott
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
Endicott
Sat Jan 26
4:40 PM
at Nichols
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Standings

Buttons

Colonels Spotlight