Schedule & Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Dec 20
Final
vs. Widener L, 82-65
@ Fort Lauderdale, FL Cruzin' Classic
Fri Dec 21
Final
vs. Simpson L, 68-51
@ Fort Lauderdale, FL Cruzin' Classic
Sat Dec 29
Final
at Clark University W, 76-69
Clark Basketball Holiday Classic
Sat Dec 29
Final
vs. Thomas (ME) W, 47-32
Sun Dec 30
Final
vs. Worcester St. L, 93-52
@ Kneller Athletic Center (Clark Uni) Clark Holiday Tournament
Thu Jan 03
Final
vs. Salve Regina W, 76-70
Thu Jan 03
Final
vs. Salve Regina L, 87-64
Sat Jan 05
Final
vs. Babson L, 4-2
Tue Jan 08
Final
at Roger Williams L, 59-55
Tue Jan 08
Final
vs. Plymouth St. W, 4-1
Tue Jan 08
Final
at Roger Williams L, 88-53
Thu Jan 10
Final
vs. U. of New England W, 63-54
Thu Jan 10
Final
vs. U. of New England L, 125-109
Sat Jan 12
Final
vs. Western New Eng. W, 58-52
Sat Jan 12
Final
vs. Western New Eng. L, 101-74
Sat Jan 12
Final
vs. Bryn Athyn W, 6-2
Sun Jan 13
Final
vs. Bryn Athyn W, 4-1
Wed Jan 16
Final
vs. Wentworth W, 63-51
Wed Jan 16
Final
vs. Wentworth L, 59-40
Fri Jan 18
Final
at Endicott W, 6-3
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Nichols W, 58-44
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Nichols L, 99-79
Sat Jan 19
Final
vs. Endicott L, 3-1
Alumni and Friends Night
Fri Jan 25
Final - OT
vs. Nichols T, 2-2
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. Endicott L, 62-52
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. Endicott L, 99-65
Sat Jan 26
Final - OT
at Nichols W, 3-2
Wed Jan 30
Final
at U. of New England L, 72-63
Wed Jan 30
Final
at U. of New England L, 139-104
Fri Feb 01
Final
at Wentworth W, 3-1
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Western New Eng. L, 52-30
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Western New Eng. L, 98-62
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. Wentworth W, 9-5
Senior Night
Tue Feb 05
Final
vs. Gordon W, 63-42
Tue Feb 05
Final
vs. Gordon L, 88-75
Fri Feb 08
Final
vs. Western New Eng. W, 3-0
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Wentworth W, 73-57
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Wentworth L, 80-62
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Western New Eng. W, 5-1
Mon Feb 11
Final
at MCLA W, 55-53
Wed Feb 13
Final
vs. Roger Williams L, 57-54
Wed Feb 13
Final
vs. Roger Williams L, 96-76
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Salve Regina W, 70-69
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Salve Regina L, 90-52
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Becker W, 10-1
Tue Feb 19
Final
at Roger Williams W, 64-61
Thu Feb 21
Final
at Endicott L, 67-51
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. Norwich L, 11-10
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. U. of New England L, 2-1
CCC Semifinal
Sun Mar 03
Final - 9 innings
vs. Fitchburg St. W, 5-4
@ Northborough, Mass. - New England Baseball Complex - Field #1
Sun Mar 03
Final
vs. Mass.-Boston W, 20-6
Make-Up from 3/2
Sun Mar 03
Final
vs. Fitchburg St. L, 10-4
@ Northborough, Mass. - New England Baseball Complex - Field #1
Tue Mar 05
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 21-8
Wed Mar 06
Final
vs. Dean W, 21-0
Thu Mar 07
Final
vs. MIT L, 15-10
Note New Game Time
Thu Mar 07
Final
vs. Salem St. W, 6-4
Note New Game Time
Sat Mar 09
Final - 7 innings
vs. Dickinson L, 5-2
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
Sat Mar 09
Final - 7 innings
vs. Dickinson L, 4-3
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
Sun Mar 10
Final
vs. Alfred St. W, 11-6
@ Naples, Fla. - North Collier Regional Park - Field #2 Gene Cusic Classic
Sun Mar 10
Final
vs. Nazareth W, 9-6
@ Naples, Fla. - North Collier Regional Park - Field #2 Gene Cusic Classic
Sun Mar 10
Final
vs. Medaille W, 7-5
@ Kissimmee, Fla. - Osceola Heritage Park - Field #4 RussMatt Invitational
Mon Mar 11
Final
vs. Rochester Inst. L, 3-1
@ Naples, FL Gene Cusic Classic
Mon Mar 11
Final
vs. Wooster L, 22-5
@ Hilton Head ISL S.C.
Mon Mar 11
Final
vs. Blackburn W, 11-5
@ Naples, Fla. - North Collier Regional Park - Field #3 Gene Cusic Classic
Mon Mar 11
Final
vs. Simpson L, 11-10
@ Kissimmee, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
Mon Mar 11
Cancelled
at Skidmore
Cancelled
Mon Mar 11
Final
vs. Northwestern (Minn.) L, 7-2
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Break
Mon Mar 11
Final
vs. Northwestern (Minn.) L, 9-0
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Break
Tue Mar 12
Final
vs. St. Joseph (Conn.) L, 12-8
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic / CenturyLink Sports Complex / Field #3
Tue Mar 12
Final
vs. Susquehanna L, 9-0
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Break
Tue Mar 12
Final
vs. Wilmington (Ohio) L, 8-2
@ Fort Myers, FL Gene Cusic Classic
Wed Mar 13
Final
vs. St. Scholastica L, 7-2
@ Oak Street - Kissimmee, Fla. Spring Break
Wed Mar 13
Final
vs. St. Scholastica L, 9-0
@ Oak Street - Kissimmee, Fla. Spring Break Trip
Wed Mar 13
Final
vs. Ursinus L, 14-1
@ Kissimmee, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
Wed Mar 13
Final
vs. Potsdam W, 11-10
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Wed Mar 13
Final
vs. Ursinus W, 7-6
@ Kissimmee, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
Wed Mar 13
Final
vs. New England Col. W, 20-9
@ Sparks, MD
Thu Mar 14
Final
vs. Ursinus L, 9-0
@ Oak Street Park - Kissimmee, Fla. Spring Break
Thu Mar 14
Final
vs. Ursinus L, 9-0
@ Oak Street Park - Kissimmee, Fla. Spring Break
Thu Mar 14
Final
vs. Pitt.-Bradford L, 3-0
@ Naples, FL Gene Cusic Classic
Thu Mar 14
Final
vs. New Jersey City W, 6-3
@ Naples, FL Gene Cusic Classic
Thu Mar 14
Final
vs. Greenville W, 3-0
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
Thu Mar 14
Final
vs. Greenville L, 5-3
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
Fri Mar 15
Final - 5 innings
vs. Brockport W, 16-6
@ Naples, FL Gene Cusic Classic
Fri Mar 15
Final
vs. SUNY Canton L, 5-4
@ Naples, FL Gene Cusic Classic
Sun Mar 17
Final
vs. Plymouth St. W, 13-5
Tue Mar 19
Final
vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) L, 7-2
Tue Mar 19
Final - OT
at Simmons L, 9-8
Wed Mar 20
Final - 5 innings
at Dean W, 21-2
Wed Mar 20
Postponed
vs. Lesley
Wed Mar 20
Final
at Mass.-Dartmouth L, 7-2
Wed Mar 20
Final - 6 innings
at Dean W, 14-11
Wed Mar 20
Final
at Clark University L, 13-6
Thu Mar 21
Postponed
vs. Eastern Nazarene
Thu Mar 21
Final
vs. Emmanuel (Mass.) W, 15-12
Sat Mar 23
Final
at Endicott L, 20-1
Sat Mar 23
Postponed
at Fitchburg St.
Sat Mar 23
Postponed
at Fitchburg St.
Sat Mar 23
Final
at Endicott L, 14-5
Sun Mar 24
1:00 PM
at Roger Williams
Moved From 3/23
Sun Mar 24
4:00 PM
at Roger Williams
Moved From 3/23
Mon Mar 25
3:00 PM
at Dean
Moved from 3/24
Mon Mar 25
3:00 PM
vs. Salem St.
Mon Mar 25
5:00 PM
vs. Salem St.
Tue Mar 26
4:00 PM
vs. Worcester St.
Wed Mar 27
3:30 PM
vs. Lasell
Wed Mar 27
3:30 PM
vs. Bridgewater St.
Wed Mar 27
4:00 PM
vs. Wentworth
Thu Mar 28
3:00 PM
vs. Suffolk
Thu Mar 28
3:30 PM
vs. Babson
Thu Mar 28
4:00 PM
vs. Wentworth
Thu Mar 28
5:00 PM
vs. Suffolk
Sat Mar 30
10:30 AM
vs. Nichols
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM
at Endicott
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM
at Roger Williams
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM
at U. of New England
Sat Mar 30
1:30 PM
vs. Lesley
(Tentative)
Sat Mar 30
2:00 PM
at Endicott
Sat Mar 30
2:00 PM
at U. of New England
Sat Mar 30
3:00 PM
at Roger Williams
Sun Mar 31
1:00 PM
vs. Salve Regina
Sun Mar 31
3:00 PM
vs. Salve Regina
Tue Apr 02
3:00 PM
vs. Newbury College
Tue Apr 02
3:30 PM
at Endicott
Tue Apr 02
4:00 PM
at Salve Regina
Tue Apr 02
4:00 PM
at Becker
Tue Apr 02
5:00 PM
vs. Newbury College
Tue Apr 02
7:00 PM
at Salve Regina
Wed Apr 03
4:00 PM
at Eastern Nazarene
Thu Apr 04
3:30 PM
at Salem St.
Thu Apr 04
4:00 PM
vs. Rhode Island Col.
Fri Apr 05
2:30 PM
at Gordon
Fri Apr 05
3:00 PM
vs. Johnson & Wales (RI)
Fri Apr 05
4:30 PM
at Gordon
Sat Apr 06
11:00 AM
vs. Nichols
Sat Apr 06
12:00 PM
vs. Wentworth
Sat Apr 06
12:30 PM
vs. Gordon
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
vs. Nichols
Sat Apr 06
2:00 PM
vs. Nichols
Sat Apr 06
3:00 PM
vs. Gordon
Sat Apr 06
3:00 PM
vs. Nichols
Mon Apr 08
3:30 PM
at Mass. Maritime
Mon Apr 08
5:30 PM
at Mass. Maritime
Mon Apr 08
6:00 PM
at Emerson
Tue Apr 09
3:00 PM
vs. Eastern Nazarene
Rescheduled from 3/22
Tue Apr 09
3:30 PM
vs. Mass.-Boston
Wed Apr 10
3:30 PM
at Bridgewater St.
Wed Apr 10
3:30 PM
at Western New Eng.
Wed Apr 10
4:00 PM
vs. U. of New England
Wed Apr 10
7:00 PM
vs. U. of New England
Thu Apr 11
3:00 PM
vs. Bridgewater St.
Thu Apr 11
5:00 PM
vs. Bridgewater St.
Fri Apr 12
3:00 PM
vs. Wentworth
Sat Apr 13
11:00 AM
at Nichols
Sat Apr 13
12:00 PM
at Gordon
Sat Apr 13
12:00 PM
at Simmons
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
vs. Roger Williams
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
at Salve Regina
Sat Apr 13
2:00 PM
at Gordon
Sat Apr 13
2:00 PM
at Nichols
Sat Apr 13
3:00 PM
vs. Roger Williams
Sun Apr 14
1:00 PM
at Brandeis
Sun Apr 14
1:00 PM
vs. Western New Eng.
Sun Apr 14
3:00 PM
vs. Western New Eng.
Tue Apr 16
3:30 PM
vs. Roger Williams
Tue Apr 16
4:00 PM
vs. Western New Eng.
Tue Apr 16
7:00 PM
vs. Western New Eng.
Wed Apr 17
3:30 PM
vs. Suffolk
Wed Apr 17
3:30 PM
at Wentworth
Wed Apr 17
5:30 PM
at Wentworth
Thu Apr 18
3:30 PM
vs. Emerson
Fri Apr 19
3:00 PM
at Endicott
Fri Apr 19
3:00 PM
at Bentley
Fri Apr 19
5:00 PM
at Endicott
Fri Apr 19
7:00 PM
vs. Johnson & Wales (RI)
Sat Apr 20
11:00 AM
vs. Western New Eng.
Sat Apr 20
1:00 PM
vs. Thomas (ME)
Sat Apr 20
2:00 PM
vs. Western New Eng.
Wed Apr 24
3:30 PM
vs. Bridgewater St.
Wed Apr 24
4:00 PM
at Gordon
Fri Apr 26
3:30 PM
at Wentworth
at Campanelli Stadium, Brockton, Mass.
Sat Apr 27
11:00 AM
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Apr 27
2:00 PM
vs. Salve Regina
Tue Apr 30
3:30 PM
at Salem St.
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Standings

Buttons

Colonels Spotlight

Newell Devin Newell Men's Lacrosse Class: Sr. Position: M
Perzan Jordan Perzan Softball Class: So. Position: C/OF