Schedule & Results

No Event
No Event
Mon Mar 12
Final
vs. Franciscan L, 8-1
@ Oak Street Park
Mon Mar 12
Final
vs. Utica L, 4-3
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Mon Mar 12
Final
vs. Utica W, 11-1
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Mon Mar 12
Final
vs. Edgewood L, 2-1
@ Fort Myers, FL
Mon Mar 12
Final - 5 innings
vs. Southern Vt. W, 16-2
@ Fort Myers, FL
Tue Mar 13
Final
vs. Northwestern (Minn.) L, 9-0
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tue Mar 13
Final
vs. Blackburn L, 8-4
@ Naples, FL
Tue Mar 13
Final - 5 innings
vs. Nazareth L, 9-1
@ Naples, FL
Tue Mar 13
Cancelled
at Mt. St. Vincent
Tue Mar 13
Final
vs. Belhaven L, 7-2
@ Orlando, Fla.
Wed Mar 14
Final
vs. Wooster L, 9-0
@ Orlando, Fla.
Wed Mar 14
Final
vs. Minn.-Morris W, 12-2
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Wed Mar 14
Final
vs. Minn.-Morris W, 7-6
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Thu Mar 15
Final
vs. Salem St. L, 7-3
@ Ft. Myers, FL
Thu Mar 15
Final
vs. Beloit L, 7-0
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Thu Mar 15
Final
vs. Knox W, 5-1
@ Ft. Myers, FL
Thu Mar 15
Final
Plymouth St. W, 11-7
Fri Mar 16
Final - 6 innings
vs. Castleton L, 8-0
@ Naples, Fla. North Collier Regional Park - Field #2
Fri Mar 16
Final
vs. Newbury College L, 7-4
@ Naples, FL
Fri Mar 16
Final
vs. Nichols L, 7-2
@ Orlando, Fla.
Sat Mar 17
Final
at Rivier W, 14-7
Tue Mar 20
Final
Southern Me. W, 19-6
Fri Mar 23
Final
at Mass.-Dartmouth L, 15-5
Rescheduled from 3/22
Sat Mar 24
Final
Thomas (Me.) W, 21-1
Sat Mar 24
Final
Norwich W, 18-9
Mon Mar 26
Postponed
at Salem St.
Mon Mar 26
Postponed
at Salem St.
Tue Mar 27
Final
at Eastern Nazarene L, 9-0
Tue Mar 27
Final
at Western New Eng. L, 15-10
Tue Mar 27
Final
at Western New Eng. L, 15-8
Wed Mar 28
Final
at Suffolk L, 5-4
At Buckingham, Browne & Nichols
Thu Mar 29
Final
Eastern Nazarene L, 4-0
Rescheduled from 3/28 - ENC will be the "home" team
Thu Mar 29
Final - 8 innings
at Babson L, 17-1
Thu Mar 29
Final
at Worcester St. L, 9-7
Thu Mar 29
Final
Eastern Nazarene L, 4-1
Rescheduled from 3/28 - ENC will be the "home" team
Fri Mar 30
Final
at Eastern Nazarene W, 2-1
Rescheduled from 3/24
Fri Mar 30
Final
at Eastern Nazarene W, 5-2
Rescheduled from 3/24
Sat Mar 31
Final - 5 innings
at Western New Eng. L, 10-0
Sat Mar 31
Final
at Western New Eng. L, 2-0
Sat Mar 31
Final
at Johnson & Wales (RI) L, 17-9
Tue Apr 03
Postponed
Salem St.
Tue Apr 03
Final
Nichols W, 10-6
Tue Apr 03
Postponed
at Fisher
Wed Apr 04
Final
Nichols L, 11-9
Thu Apr 05
Postponed
Fitchburg St.
Thu Apr 05
Final
Regis (Mass.) L, 11-4
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Gordon L, 18-10
Sat Apr 07
Final
Gordon W, 3-0
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Salve Regina W, 4-3
Sat Apr 07
Final
Gordon L, 1-0
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Gordon W, 19-6
Sat Apr 07
Final
Gordon L, 9-0
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Salve Regina L, 8-3
Sun Apr 08
Final
Endicott L, 3-1
Sun Apr 08
Final
Endicott L, 7-1
Sun Apr 08
Final
Western New Eng. L, 9-0
Rescheduled from 4/4
Sun Apr 08
Final - 8 innings
Endicott L, 11-5
Sun Apr 08
Final
Endicott W, 3-0
Mon Apr 09
Final
Becker W, 9-0
Tue Apr 10
Postponed
Newbury College
Rescheduled from 4/5
Tue Apr 10
Final
Roger Williams L, 16-4
Tue Apr 10
Postponed
Newbury College
Rescheduled from 4/5
Tue Apr 10
Final
Roger Williams W, 13-11
Wed Apr 11
Final - 11 innings
Bridgewater St. W, 8-7
Thu Apr 12
Final
at Bridgewater St. L, 4-3
Thu Apr 12
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI) L, 8-1
Rescheduled from 3/20
Thu Apr 12
Final
Simmons W, 11-9
Thu Apr 12
Final
at Bridgewater St. W, 2-0
Thu Apr 12
Postponed
at Becker
Fri Apr 13
Final - 5 innings
at Nichols L, 9-1
Moved from 4/15
Fri Apr 13
Final - 8 innings
at Nichols W, 2-1
Moved from 4/15
Sat Apr 14
Final
Endicott L, 21-1
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Roger Williams L, 9-0
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Roger Williams W, 6-5
Moved from 12:00
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Roger Williams L, 3-2
Moved from 2:00
Sat Apr 14
Final
Endicott W, 11-10
Tue Apr 17
Final - 6 innings
Dean W, 9-1
Tue Apr 17
Final
Becker W, 10-2
Tue Apr 17
Final
Salve Regina L, 5-4
Rescheduled from 4/16
Tue Apr 17
Final
Dean W, 10-3
Wed Apr 18
Final
U. of New England L, 2-0
Rescheduled from 4/3
Wed Apr 18
Final
at Dean W, 11-7
Wed Apr 18
Final
at U. of New England L, 12-11
Wed Apr 18
Final - 9 innings
U. of New England L, 5-4
Rescheduled from 4/3
Wed Apr 18
Final
at U. of New England L, 19-9
Wed Apr 18
Final
at Wentworth L, 8-1
at Regis College
Fri Apr 20
Final
Gordon L, 4-0
Fri Apr 20
Final
Gordon W, 4-0
Sat Apr 21
Final
Wentworth W, 3-0
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Wentworth L, 18-15
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Western New Eng. L, 4-1
Sat Apr 21
Final
Endicott L, 9-0
Sat Apr 21
Final - 5 innings
Wentworth W, 11-0
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Western New Eng. L, 14-0
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Wentworth W, 14-10
Sun Apr 22
Final
Roger Williams W, 4-2
Sun Apr 22
Final
Roger Williams L, 6-4
Mon Apr 23
Final
at Salve Regina L, 7-4
Mon Apr 23
Final - 8 innings
Mass. Maritime W, 9-8
Mon Apr 23
Final
at Salve Regina L, 2-1
Mon Apr 23
Final - 5 innings
Mass. Maritime W, 10-2
Tue Apr 24
Final
Salve Regina L, 17-13
Tue Apr 24
Final
at Nichols L, 7-2
Tue Apr 24
Final
Salve Regina W, 13-9
Sat Apr 28
Final
Nichols L, 3-1
Rescheduled from 4/27 (Game 2 - CCC Play-In)
Sat Apr 28
Final
at Nichols L, 5-2
Sat Apr 28
Final
Roger Williams L, 12-10
Game 2 - CCC Quarterfinals
Sat Apr 28
Final
at Nichols L, 5-4
Mon Apr 30
Final
Wentworth L, 8-7
Play Will Resume on 5/1 at 3:00 p.m. (Play Suspended After Top of the Fourth Inning)
Tue May 01
Final
Wentworth L, 4-1
Rescheduled from 4/30
Fri Aug 31
TBA
vs. Anna Maria
@ Salem, Mass. Salem State Tournament
Fri Aug 31
6:00 PM
Rhode Island Col.
Sat Sep 01
9:00 AM
Curry
at Roger Williams Invitational
Sat Sep 01
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Salem, Mass. Salem State Tournament
Sat Sep 01
12:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Sat Sep 01
1:00 PM
Dean
Mon Sep 03
11:00 AM
Lasell
Wed Sep 05
TBA
at Lesley
Wed Sep 05
6:00 PM
Regis (Mass.)
Wed Sep 05
6:30 PM
Southern Me.
Thu Sep 06
3:30 PM
Rhode Island Col.
Fri Sep 07
6:00 PM
vs. Widener
@ Glassboro, N.J. 2018 Profs Invitational (Rowan University)
Fri Sep 07
7:00 PM
MIT
Fri Sep 07
8:00 PM
vs. Ursinus
@ Glassboro, N.J. 2018 Profs Invitational (Rowan University)
Sat Sep 08
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Bennington, Vt. Southern Vermont Tournament
Sat Sep 08
11:00 AM
vs. Rowan
@ Glassboro, N.J. 2018 Profs Invitational (Rowan University)
Sat Sep 08
12:00 PM
Salem St.
Sat Sep 08
12:00 PM
at Northern Vermont-Johnson
Sat Sep 08
1:00 PM
vs. Keystone
@ Glassboro, N.J. 2018 Profs Invitational (Rowan University)
Sun Sep 09
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Bennington, Vt. Southern Vermont Tournament
Sun Sep 09
12:00 PM
at Northern Vermont-Lyndon
Mon Sep 10
3:30 PM
at Mass.-Dartmouth
Tue Sep 11
6:30 PM
Clark University
Wed Sep 12
3:30 PM
at Nichols
Wed Sep 12
4:00 PM
at Becker
Thu Sep 13
6:30 PM
Eastern Nazarene
Thu Sep 13
7:00 PM
at Emmanuel (Mass.)
Sat Sep 15
11:15 AM
Curry
at University of Massachusetts - Dartmouth Invitational
Sat Sep 15
TBA
at Regis (Mass.)
Sat Sep 15
12:00 PM
Salve Regina
Sat Sep 15
12:00 PM
at Salve Regina
Sat Sep 15
1:00 PM
vs. Dean
@ Weston, Mass.
Sat Sep 15
1:00 PM
Anna Maria
Sat Sep 15
3:00 PM
at Salve Regina
Tue Sep 18
3:30 PM
Western New Eng.
Tue Sep 18
4:00 PM
at Plymouth St.
Wed Sep 19
6:00 PM
Western New Eng.
Wed Sep 19
6:30 PM
Framingham St.
Thu Sep 20
4:30 PM
Smith
Thu Sep 20
6:30 PM
Fitchburg St.
Sat Sep 22
TBA
Curry
at Pop Crowell Invitational (Gordon College)
Sat Sep 22
TBA
at Husson
Sat Sep 22
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Bangor, Maine
Sat Sep 22
11:00 AM
Wentworth
Sat Sep 22
12:00 PM
Gordon
Sat Sep 22
1:00 PM
at Union (N.Y.)
Sat Sep 22
1:30 PM
Wentworth
Mon Sep 24
3:30 PM
at Eastern Nazarene
Tue Sep 25
6:30 PM
Mass. Maritime
Tue Sep 25
7:00 PM
at Gordon
Wed Sep 26
4:00 PM
at Roger Williams
Wed Sep 26
6:30 PM
Elms
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM
at Thomas (ME)
Thu Sep 27
7:00 PM
at Eastern Nazarene
Fri Sep 28
4:00 PM
Curry
at Lt. Travis J Fuller Invitational (Mass. Maritime)
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Standings

Buttons

Colonels Spotlight

Cashin Tom Cashin Men's Lacrosse Class: Sr. Position: M
Black Rebecca Black Softball Class: Sr. Position: P/OF

Photo Galleries

Load More