Schedule & Results

Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) L, 8-1
Fri Aug 30
Final
at Skidmore L, 4-1
Saratoga Springs, N.Y. (Union/Skidmore Invitational)
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Anna Maria L, 3-2
Sat Aug 31
Final
at Union (N.Y.) L, 3-0
Schenectady, N.Y. (Union/Skidmore Invitational)
Sun Sep 01
Final
vs. Lesley L, 1-0
Tue Sep 03
Final
vs. Eastern Nazarene L, 8-1
Wed Sep 04
Final
vs. Lesley W, 3-0
Wed Sep 04
Final
vs. Mass. Maritime W, 3-2
Thu Sep 05
Final
at Rhode Island Col. L, 9-0
Thu Sep 05
Final
vs. Eastern Nazarene W, 10-0
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Stevenson L, 34-0
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Plattsburgh L, 3-2
@ Bangor, Maine Husson Tournament
Sat Sep 07
12th Place
12th Place Curry
at James Sheehan Invitational (Fitchburg State)
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.) W, 3-1
@ Bangor, Maine 1st Annual Husson Eagles Classic
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Husson L, 3-0
1st Annual Husson Eagles Classic Husson University Tournament
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Bates L, 3-0
@ Bangor, Maine Husson University Tournament
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Wellesley L, 4-2
Sun Sep 08
Final
at Dean College L, 4-0
Mon Sep 09
Final
vs. Clark University L, 8-1
Rescheduled from 9/7
Tue Sep 10
Final
vs. Mass.-Dartmouth L, 7-2
Wed Sep 11
Final
vs. Becker W, 2-1
Thu Sep 12
Final
vs. Mass. Maritime W, 3-0
Sat Sep 14
Final (Did Not Score)
Final (Did Not Score) Curry
Final (Did Not Place) at University of New England Invitational
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Becker W, 3-0
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Emmanuel (Mass.) W, 3-1
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Salve Regina L, 9-0
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Franklin Pierce L, 29-27
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Husson W, 3-2
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Eastern Nazarene L, 1-0
Sun Sep 15
Final
at Regis (Mass.) L, 3-2
Rescheduled from 9/11
Tue Sep 17
Final
at Lasell L, 3-1
Tue Sep 17
Final
vs. Plymouth St. W, 3-2
Tue Sep 17
Final
at Becker W, 3-0
Wed Sep 18
Final
at Gordon L, 9-0
Wed Sep 18
Final
vs. Dean W, 3-0
Thu Sep 19
Final
vs. St. Joseph (Conn.) L, 6-3
Sat Sep 21
Final (Did Not Score)
Final (Did Not Score) Curry
Final (Did Not Score) at Pop Crowell Invitational (Gordon College)
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Nichols L, 1-0
Play With Pride Game
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Albertus Magnus W, 3-2
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Endicott L, 9-0
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Nichols L, 4-0
Mon Sep 23
Final
vs. Fisher W, 3-0
Tue Sep 24
Final
vs. Wentworth L, 8-1
Wed Sep 25
Final
vs. Simmons L, 8-1
Wed Sep 25
Final
at Rhode Island Col. W, 3-1
Wed Sep 25
Final
vs. MIT L, 4-1
Wed Sep 25
Final
at Mass. Maritime W, 3-0
Fri Sep 27
4th Place
4th Place Curry
4th Place at Lt. Travis J Fuller Invitational (Mass. Maritime)
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Salve Regina L, 3-0
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Roger Williams W, 3-1
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Roger Williams L, 9-0
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Coast Guard L, 17-7
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Roger Williams L, 4-1
Mon Sep 30
Final
vs. Mass.-Dartmouth W, 1-0
Wed Oct 02
Final
at Western New Eng. L, 5-0
Wed Oct 02
Final
at Western New Eng. L, 3-0
Wed Oct 02
Final - 2OT
at Elms T, 0-0
Thu Oct 03
Final
at Salem St. L, 9-0
Fri Oct 04
Final
vs. Endicott L, 6-0
Homecoming
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Nichols L, 9-0
Homecoming
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. U. of New England W, 34-31
Homecoming
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Eastern Conn. St. L, 3-0
@ Gorham, Maine Tri-Match at Southern Maine
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Southern Me. L, 3-1
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Emerson L, 9-0
Homecoming
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Endicott L, 4-2
Homecoming
Tue Oct 08
Final
vs. Gordon L, 3-2
Wed Oct 09
Final
vs. Mass.-Boston L, 3-0
Thu Oct 10
Final
at Clark University L, 3-0
Thu Oct 10
Final
at Lesley W, 3-0
Sat Oct 12
27th Place
27th Place Curry
27th Place at James Earley Invitational (Westfield State)
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Mass.-Boston L, 2-0
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Husson L, 42-40
Tue Oct 15
Final
at U. of New England L, 1-0
Tue Oct 15
Final
at U. of New England L, 3-1
Wed Oct 16
Final
at Wentworth L, 3-0
Sat Oct 19
21st Place
21st Place Curry
21st Place vs. Suffolk Invitational (Suffolk University)
@ Franklin Park
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Endicott L, 61-34
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Gordon L, 6-2
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Fitchburg St. W, 3-0
@ Framingham, Mass. Tri-Match at Framingham State
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Framingham St. W, 3-2
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Gordon L, 3-0
Tue Oct 22
Final
vs. U. of New England L, 3-2
Senior Day
Wed Oct 23
Final
vs. Salve Regina L, 1-0
Wed Oct 23
Final
vs. Salve Regina L, 7-1
Sat Oct 26
Final
at Wentworth L, 2-0
Sat Oct 26
Final
vs. Western New Eng. L, 49-27
Sat Oct 26
Final
vs. Assumption W, 6-4
Scrimmage
Sat Oct 26
Final - 2OT
at Wentworth T, 1-1
Sat Oct 26
Final
at Endicott L, 3-0
Tue Oct 29
Final
vs. Western New Eng. L, 3-0
Tue Oct 29
Final
vs. Western New Eng. L, 2-1
Senior Day
Wed Oct 30
Final
at Roger Williams L, 3-0
Fri Nov 01
Final
at Nichols L, 3-1
Fri Nov 01
Final
at Mass.-Boston W, 3-1
Sat Nov 02
7th Place
7th Place Curry
7th Place at Commonwealth Coast Conference Championship Meet (Colt State Park)
Sat Nov 02
Final
at Becker W, 14-6
Sat Nov 02
Final
at Babson W, 4-2
Fri Nov 08
Final
at Rivier W, 76-72
Fri Nov 08
Final
at Endicott L, 2-1
Fri Nov 08
Final
vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.) L, 48-42
Curry College Tip-Off Curry College Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Western Conn. St. L, 76-61
Consolation Game Curry College Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Nichols L, 56-42
Senior Day
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Endicott W, 2-1
Canton Youth Hockey Night
Sat Nov 09
Final
at Lesley W, 86-77
at Medford High School
Tue Nov 12
Final
at Framingham St. L, 91-41
Thu Nov 14
Final
vs. Castleton W, 79-65
Fri Nov 15
Final
vs. Northern Vermont-Johnson L, 87-77
Fri Nov 15
Final
vs. Becker W, 6-1
Boston Jr. Huskies Night
Fri Nov 15
Final
vs. New England Col. L, 63-46
@ O'Connell Center USJ Tip-Off Tournament University of St. Joseph Tournament
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Pine Manor W, 77-58
@ O'Connell Center USJ Tip-Off Tournament Consolation University of St. Joseph Tournament
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Salve Regina L, 34-13
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Becker W, 3-1
Tue Nov 19
5:30 PM
vs. Fitchburg St.
Wed Nov 20
5:30 PM
vs. Emmanuel (Mass.)
Fri Nov 22
6:50 PM
vs. Nichols
Sat Nov 23
1:00 PM
at Regis (Mass.)
Sat Nov 23
1:00 PM
at Salem St.
Military Appreciation Night
Sat Nov 23
7:40 PM
at Nichols
Tue Nov 26
5:30 PM
vs. Suffolk
Tue Nov 26
6:30 PM
vs. Stonehill
@ Falmouth, Mass. (Falmouth Ice Arena)
Fri Nov 29
4:00 PM
vs. Fredonia
@ Castleton University Castleton University Tournament
Sat Nov 30
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Castleton University Castleton or Nazareth - Castleton University Tournament
Wed Dec 04
5:30 PM
at Roger Williams
Wed Dec 04
7:30 PM
at Roger Williams
Fri Dec 06
7:00 PM
at U. of New England
Sat Dec 07
1:00 PM
vs. Gordon
Sat Dec 07
3:00 PM
vs. Gordon
Sat Dec 07
4:50 PM
vs. Salve Regina
Teddy Bear Toss for KJ10 Foundation - Boston Bruins Alumni vs. Curry Alumni Game - 2:00 p.m.
Fri Dec 27
7:30 PM
at Staten Island
Staten Island Tournament
Sat Dec 28
TBA
at TBA
Bridgewater (Va.) or Wheaton (Mass.) Staten Island Tournament
Sat Jan 04
1:00 PM
vs. MCLA
Sat Jan 04
2:50 PM
vs. Franklin Pierce
Sat Jan 04
3:00 PM
vs. Eastern Nazarene
Sun Jan 05
2:50 PM
vs. Potsdam
Tue Jan 07
5:30 PM
vs. Wentworth
Tue Jan 07
7:30 PM
vs. Wentworth
Thu Jan 09
5:30 PM
vs. U. of New England
Thu Jan 09
7:30 PM
vs. U. of New England
Sat Jan 11
TBA
at Vasas
Budapest, Hungary
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM
at Salve Regina
Sat Jan 11
3:00 PM
at Salve Regina
Mon Jan 13
TBA
at Nitra
Nitra, Slovakia
Wed Jan 15
TBA
at UTE
Budapest, Hungary
Wed Jan 15
5:30 PM
vs. Endicott
Wed Jan 15
7:30 PM
vs. Endicott
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
at Nichols
Sat Jan 18
3:00 PM
at Nichols
Wed Jan 22
5:30 PM
at Western New Eng.
Wed Jan 22
7:30 PM
at Western New Eng.
Fri Jan 24
6:50 PM
vs. Wentworth
Sat Jan 25
1:00 PM
vs. Roger Williams
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
vs. Roger Williams
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
at Wentworth
Tue Jan 28
5:30 PM
at Gordon
Tue Jan 28
7:30 PM
at Gordon
Fri Jan 31
7:00 PM
at U. of New England
Sat Feb 01
2:50 PM
vs. U. of New England
Wed Feb 05
5:30 PM
at Wentworth
Wed Feb 05
7:30 PM
at Wentworth
Fri Feb 07
6:50 PM
vs. Western New Eng.
Sat Feb 08
1:00 PM
vs. Western New Eng.
Sat Feb 08
3:00 PM
vs. Western New Eng.
Sat Feb 08
7:00 PM
at Western New Eng.
Tue Feb 11
5:30 PM
at U. of New England
Tue Feb 11
7:30 PM
at U. of New England
Fri Feb 14
6:50 PM
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM
vs. Nichols
Sat Feb 15
3:00 PM
vs. Nichols
Sat Feb 15
7:05 PM
at Salve Regina
Wed Feb 19
5:30 PM
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Feb 19
7:30 PM
vs. Salve Regina
Fri Feb 21
6:40 PM
at Nichols
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
at Endicott
Sat Feb 22
3:00 PM
at Endicott
Sat Feb 22
4:50 PM
vs. Endicott
Senior Night - Curry Alumni Game - 2:00 p.m.
View Full Schedule
Standings

Buttons

Colonels Spotlight

Peete Kevin Peete Football Class: Fr. Position: FS
Smith Katie Smith Women's Basketball Class: Fr. Position: G